team -team -team -team -team -team -team -team -team -team -
team - team - team - team - team - team -team - team - team - team -

Stockholm

Alexander Ankarberg

Creative Technical Director
alexander@loveartbusiness.se

Camilla Bergqvist

Art Director
camilla@loveartbusiness.se

Cilla Kristoffersson

Project Manager
cilla@loveartbusiness.se

Clara Carrick

Creative
clara@loveartbusiness.se

Ebba Bengtsson Gip

Project Manager / Copy
ebba@loveartbusiness.se

Hannes Widoff

Costumer Success Manager
hannes@loveartbusiness.se

Joakim Ekdahl

Project Manager
joakim@loveartbusiness.se

Jonas Lundin

Creative Director & CEO
jonas@loveartbusiness.se

Julia HellgreenWikström

Social Media Manager
julia@loveartbusiness.se

Kalle Olebro

COO
kalle@loveartbusiness.se

Malin Jansson

Creative
malin@loveartbusiness.se

Martin Frontman Andersson

PROJECT MANAGER
martin@loveartbusiness.se

Michaela Kreffe Odell

Project Manager
michaela@loveartbusiness.se

Patrik Nilsson

Tender Manager
patrik@loveartbusiness.se

Peter Larsson

CFO
peter@loveartbusiness.se

Petter Borg Fryklund

PROJECT MANAGER
petter@loveartbusiness.se

Sarah Bredby

Creative
sarah@loveartbusiness.se

Malmö

Johan Andersson

KAM
johan@loveartbusiness.se

Martina Nilsson

Creative
martina@loveartbusiness.se

Mats Terje

KAM
mats@loveartbusiness.se