THE LA+B TEAM

Our team's complementary strengths and extensive network enable us work at any scale. We develop and enhance client's business objectives using effective communication, innovative product development and cutting-edge design solutions.

JOIN US! The team is expanding as we broaden our service offerings! If you think your skills and experience are a fit, drop us an email.

 
 
Alexander Ankarberg

Alexander Ankarberg

Creative Technical Director alexander@loveartbusiness.se

Jonas Lundin.jpg

Jonas Lundin

Creative Design Director jonas@loveartbusiness.se

Mats_Tejre.jpg

Mats Tejre

Agency Director LA+B Skåne mats@loveartbusiness.se

Joakim Ekdahl

Joakim Ekdahl

Project Manager joakim@loveartbusiness.se

Lina Jonsson

Lina Jonsson

Creative
lina@loveartbusiness.se

IMG_8097.jpg

Alden Conant

Creative alden@loveartbusiness.se

Malin Jansson

Malin Jansson

Creative malin@loveartbusiness.se

Michaela.jpg

Michaela Kreffe Odell

Project Manager michaela@loveartbusiness.se

IMG_4218.jpg

Hannes Widoff

Key Accounts & Project Manager - hannes@loveartbusiness.se

Sergej Krynycky.jpg

Sergej Krynycky

Creative sergej@loveartbusiness.se

Agneta Åkerlund.jpg

Agneta Åkerlund

Creative agneta@loveartbusiness.se

Ebba-Gip-Karlholm_450x500.jpg

Ebba Bengtson Gip

Project Manager ebba@loveartbusiness.se

 
 

ENVIRONMENT

From biking to meetings to providing ecological solutions for our clients, we strive to reduce our environmental impact and encourage our partners and suppliers to do the same.

 

EQUALITY

We value the diverse backgrounds of our colleagues, vendors and clients. We are committed to promoting equal opportunity, and believe that inclusivity fosters creativity. Discrimination of any kind is not tolerated.